Eight artists make what they call live “music of the collective”, reacting with changes in tonality, rhythm and direction to the light oscillations and the video projections cast on a circular light window high up on stage or on the bass drum in the percussion section. Participants are: Domenico Lancellotti, Bartolo, Diego Medina, Alexandre Kassin, Leo Monteiro,Moreno Veloso, Pedro Sá, Quito Ribeiro and Zoy Anastassakis.